Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"DeadheadDan"
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Stubb's on 2005-06-16 - Ryan Adams
Circus Intro Kiss Before I go Easy Plateau Jacksonville Let it Ride What a Sin Cold Roses PT I> Cold Roses PT II Peaceful Song Beautiful Sorta September Rescue Blues Trains Circus Intro Call Me on Your Way Back Home* Sweet Carolina Come Pick Me Up Running for your Life Improv > To Be Young Shakedown on 9th Austin Improv* Wharf Rat^ > Birdsong^
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,346 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 2004-12-18 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS December 18, 2004 Warfield Theater San Francisco, CA THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) DISC 1 Set 1: 1) ~+Just Another Whistle Stop> 2) +^%Direwolf 3) +^*%@Peggy-o (3rd vocal Jackie) 4) ~+^*&Lonesome Valley (no Steve) 5) ~40 Days> 6) +No More Do I (no Chris)> 7) +^%It Hurts Me Too (Chris on harp)> 8) +Casey Jones DISC 2 Set 2: 1) ~*&This Wheel's On Fire> 2) +%Black Peter (no Chris)> 3) ~%Wiser Time> 4) +^Dark Star (v1)> 5) ~+^%@Rosemary...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,045 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1994-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Walkin' Blues, So Many Roads, El Paso*, Tennessee Jed, Easy Answers** Iko Iko, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band, Baba O'Riley -> Tomorrow Never Knows-> Drums (Billy stayed for all of drums, no Mickey beam solo)-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,798 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Foolish Heart, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Victim Or The Crime, Don't Ease Me In Estimated Prophet-> Blow Away, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,468 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1994-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Lazy River Road, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Beat It On Down The Line (5), High Time, Easy Answers-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Looks Like Rain, Way to Go Home, Dark Star-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: I Fought the Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,300 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1994-07-20 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, High Time, Memphis Blues, Childhood's End*, Don't Ease Me In Box Of Rain-> Samba In The Rain-> Looks Like Rain-> Here Comes Sunshine-> Corinna-> Mathilda**-> Drums-> Space-> Uncle John's Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,622 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Vic Theatre on 2002-12-31 - Umphreys McGee
Set One: Nothing Too Fancy > Divisions, Smell the Mitten, The Crooked One, Ringo^, Prowler > Push the Pig Set Two: JaJunk -> jam^ -> Drums#, Hurt Bird Bath^, Get In the Van, Because*@ > You Never Give Me Your Money*@ > Sun King*@ > Mean Mr. Mustard*@ > Polythene Pam*@ > She Came In Through the Bathroom Window@ > Golden Slumbers*@ > Carry That Weight*@ > The End*@^ Set Three: 40's theme, Glory > Auld Lang Syne^, Miss Tinkle's Overture -> Mulche's Odyssey -> Jam##, Professor Wormbog^, Der Bluten K...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,351 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1994-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Rain, Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, Wang Dang Doodle, Loser, El Paso, Althea, Eternity, Deal Foolish Heart-> I Want to Tell You, Looks Like Rain, Samba In The Rain, Uncle John's Band-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,896 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Jam Cruise Jam Room Live at La Cabaret Room on 2006-01-11 - Jam Cruise Jam Room
There was no setlist, they just jammed for 4 and a half hours.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,730 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1995-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Walkin' Blues, Dire Wolf, It's All Over Now, Broken Arrow, Desolation Row*, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Victim Or The Crime, It's All Too Much-> New Speedway Boogie-> Drums-> Space-> Attics Of My Life-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,232 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tampa Stadium on 1995-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Loose Lucy, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Visions Of Johanna, Promised Land Eyes Of The World-> Saint Of Circumstance, Samba In The Rain, Unbroken Chain, Corinna, Drums-> Space-> Easy Answers, The Days Between, Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,610 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Three Rivers Stadium on 1995-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Take Me To The River, Candyman, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land Rain, Box Of Rain, Samba In The Rain, Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,583 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(70 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree